Monday, January 31, 2011

Sen. Chuck Schumer shows how ignorant he is about our government.

Not to be outdone by Barack Hussein Obama's ignorance over our country's National Motto, which is "In God We Trust" and NOT 'E Pluribus Unum", as he told an audience in Indonesia, NY Democrat Senator Chuck Schumer went on yesterday's State of the Union program on CNN and stated:
"So I would urge my Republican colleagues, no matter how strongly they feel, you know we have three branches of government, we have a House, we have a Senate, we have a President and all three of us are going to have to come together and give some."
If you happen to have learned anything about the way our Constitution lays out the organization of the Federal government you will know that the three branches of our government are the Legislative Branch, the Executive Branch and the Judiciary Branch. The Legislative Branch consists of the House of Representatives and the Senate, the Executive Branch is the President and the Judiciary is the Federal Court system and the Supreme Court. Of course if you learned about our government in college you might be thinking it was designed to formulate a socialist collective which accounts why so many college graduates become Democrats. Maybe that's why so many New Yorkers voted for this dumb-ass Liberal.


No comments:

Post a Comment

No foreign language comments allowed. English only. If you cannot access the comments window send me an email at